Presented by St. Michaels Concours D'Elegance Chesapeake Bay - Out of a field of seventy exceptional automobiles came the Best Of Show, the 1936 Horch 853A Special Roadster owned by Robert Jepson, one of just seven built. Celebrating the 60th Anniversary of the Jaguar XK-E resulted in the 1962 Roadster of James Harris winning Best In Class, while the 1961 Coupe owned by Thomas and Elizabeth Hamann won The Gail and Henry Petronis Trophy for the Most Elegant Closed car. This particular car was one of three 1961 models used by the Jaguar factory to present the new E-Type model to the international media. The oldest entry on the field, and probably the noisiest, was the 1904 Thomas Flyer belonging to the Evergreen Collection, winner of the Pre-War American class. Every major concours should include a Duesenberg, and the Duesy at this year's St. Michaels was the 1930 Model J Convertible Sedan of the Auburn-Cord-Duesenberg Museum which won the coveted Peoples Choice Award. The red 1954 Dodge Firearrow IV concept car owned by Sonny Abagnale was one of three similar cars that toured the 1954 auto show circuit, and whose design foresaw the Dual Ghia automobile that followed.