Chevrolet Corvette

Watch the Mid Engine C8 Corvette’s Unveiling Here

Pinterest LinkedIn Tumblr

It’s actually happening. We’re actually getting a mid-engine Corvette. And it’s going to be unveiled today! If you’re like me, you’re going to be sitting on the couch watching the clock and waiting until the unveiling.

For those who want to want the unveiling of the new C8 Corvette as it happens, we’ve got you covered. Just keep this page open and the video down below will play when the coverage starts (it looks like a static image, but trust me, it’s a video). But when will that be? Live coverage will start at 7:50 p.m. PDT (10:50 p.m. EST) and the show itself will start at 8 p.m. PDT (11p.m. EST).

In the meantime, check out these articles on the new mid-engine C8 Corvette to get yourself acquainted.